LIBRARY STAFF

Reference Librarian

Email: LRCREF@wbu.edu
Phone: (806) 291-3708 or (800) 459-8648
Contact if: you are not sure which staff to contact or if you have questions on how to do research, look up books, etc.

Director of Libraries

Name: Dr. Polly Lackey
Email: lackeyp@wbu.edu
Phone: (806) 291-3702
Contact if: You would like to reserve a room, have questions concerning the library policies, have complaints or praises, etc.

Distance Librarian

Name: Sally Quiroz
Email: sally.quiroz@wbu.edu
Phone: (806) 291-3701
Contact if: You have questions about our distance education services, consortium information, licensing agreements between libraries.

Collection Development Librarian

Name: John Elliott
Email: elliottj@wbu.edu
Phone: (806) 291-3704
Contact if: You are faculty and would like to make purchase requests.

Collection Development/Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Name: Carolyn Marr
Email: marrc@wbu.edu
Phone: (806) 291-3706
Contact if: You need help with interlibrary loans.

Reference and Circulation Assistant/Student Worker Supervisor

Name: Sean Ditmore
Email: ditmores@wbu.edu
Phone: (806) 291-3708
Contact if: You have questions about circulation policies, fines, or want to inquire about student worker positions.

Electronic Access/Periodicals Assistant

Name: Chris Williams
Email: williamsc@wbu.edu
Phone: (806) 291-3703
Contact if: You have questions about our periodical, magazine, or journal collection or about our website and online services.