FACULTY AND STAFF

 

Dr. Jimmie Todd
Dr. Jim Todd
Dean of the Don A. Williams School of Education and Exercise and Sports Science

Professor-Education/Stevens Ed. Professorship

1900 W. 7th - CMB 1284

Plainview, TX  79072

(806) 291-1045    FAX: (806) 291-1951

Office:  VHEC 205


EMAIL: toddj@wbu.edu

Courses/Office Hours

Denise Jones-Nartey
Administrative Assistant

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1284
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1045   Fax: (806) 291-1951

Office: VHEC 205


Email: denise.nartey@wbu.edu


 

Debbe Fikes
Administrative Assistant, Certification and Exercise and Sports Science

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1284
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291 -1056 FAX: (806) 291-1951

Office: VHEC 205

Email: fikesd@wbu.edu

 

Faculty  
Karen Quebe

 

Karen Quebe

Assistant Professor - Education

Certification Officer and Coordinator of Field Experiences and

Program Development

1900 West 7th Street -CMB 1284

Plainview, Texas  79072

(806) 291-1046 Fax (806) 291-1951

Office: VHEC 204

E-mail: quebek@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

 

Dr. Barbara Carr


Dr. Barbara Carr
Professor -Education


1900 West 7th Street -CMB 1284
Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1055 Fax (806) 291-1951

Office: VHEC 109


E-mail: carrb@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours


Dr. JoBeth DeSoto

Dr. Jo Beth DeSoto
Professor - Education

1900 West 7th  Street - CMB 1284

Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1051 Fax: (806) 291-1951

Office: VHEC 208

E-mail: desotoj@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

 

 

Dr. Linda Hutcherson

 

Dr. Linda Hutcherson
Professor - Education

1900 West 7th  Street - CMB 1284

Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1057    Fax: (806) 291-1951

Office : VHEC 209

 

E-mail: lindah@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours


Linda Murphree

Linda Murphree

Assistant Professor-Education

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1284

Plainview, Texas  79072

(806) 291-1048     Fax (806) 291-1951

Office:  VHEC 207

 

E-mail:  murphreel@wbu.edu

Courses/Office Hours

Gene Whitfill

Dr. Gene Whitfill

Assistant Professor-Education

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1284

Plainview, Texas  79072

(806) 291-1047   Fax:  (806) 291-1951

Office:  VHEC 201

E-mail:  whitfillg@wbu.edu

Courses/Office Hours