MATH FACULTY

 

Dr. Elise Adamson
Professor-Mathematics/Physics
Joachim Professor of Mathematics

1900 West 7th Street CMB 1301
Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1129    Fax (806) 291-1968

Office:  MSB 123

E-mail: adamsone@wbu.edu

Faculty Profile


Dr. Leah Cole

Dr. Leah Cole
Assistant Professor - Mathematics

 

 

 

 

Jessica Faucett

Jessica Faucett
Assistant Professor - Mathematics

1900 West 7th  Street CMB 1301

Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1133    Fax: (806) 291-1968

Office: MSB 124


E-mail: faucettj@wbu.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Dr. Scott Franklin

Dr. Scott Franklin
Associate Professor - Mathematics

Director of Virtual Campus

1900 West 7th  Street CMB 1259

Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-3745    Fax: (806) 291-1989

Office: Muncy Building

E-mail: franklins@wbu.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Dr. William Hahn

Dr. William Hahn
Professor - Mathematics

Associate Dean - School of Mathematics and Sciences

1900 West 7th  Street CMB 1301

Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1127    Fax: (806) 291-1968

Office: MSB 120


E-mail: hahnw@wbu.edu

Faculty Profile

Dr Emilia Moore

Dr. Emilia Moore
Assistant Professor - Mathematics

1900 West 7th  Street CMB 1301

Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1132    Fax: (806) 291-1968

Office: MSB 122

E-mail: mooree@wbu.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Dr. Chris Thornhill

Dr. Chris Thornhill
Assistant Professor - Mathematics

1900 West 7th  Street CMB 1301

Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1131    Fax: (806) 291-1968

Office: MSB 121

E-mail: thornhillc@wbu.edu

Faculty Profile