FACULTY AND STAFF

Dr. Paul Sadler
Dean of the School of Religion and Philosophy

Lester W. James, Sr. Professor of Religion

1900 West 7th St, CMB 1276

Plainview, Texas 79072
     

(806) 291-1160     Fax: (806) 291-1969

Office:  Flores Bible Building 104 

E-mail:  sadlerp@wbu.edu

Dr. Glyndle Feagin
Dr. Glyndle Feagin
Professor of Religion

1900 West 7th St, CMB 1276

Plainview, Texas 79072
     

(806) 291-1164     Fax: (806) 291-1969

Office:  Flores Bible Building 104 

E-mail:  gfeagin@wbu.edu

Dr. J. M. Givens

Dr. Jay Givens
Director of Online Religion Programs

Professor of Religion

1900 West 7th St, CMB 1276

Plainview, Texas 79072
     

(806) 291-1166     Fax: (806) 291-1969

Office:  Flores Bible Building 104 

E-mail:  jgivens@wbu.edu

Clinton Lowin

Dr. Clinton Lowin
Director of Assessment & Effectiveness

Director of the Ministry Guidance Program

Assistant Professor of Religion

1900 West 7th St, CMB 1276

Plainview, Texas 79072
     

(806) 291-1165     Fax: (806) 291-1969

Office:  Flores Bible Building 104 

E-mail:  lowinc@wbu.edu

Dr. Carolyn Ratcliffe

Dr. Carolyn Ratcliffe
Professor of Religion

1900 West 7th St, CMB 1276

Plainview, Texas 79072
     

(806) 291-1167     Fax: (806) 291-1969

Office:  Flores Bible Building 104 

E-mail:  ratcliff@wbu.edu

Dr. Randy Rogers

Dr. Randy Rogers
Assistant Professor of Religion

1900 West 7th St, CMB 1276

Plainview, Texas 79072
     

(806) 291-1160   Fax: (806) 291-1969

Office:  Flores Bible Building

E-mail:  randy.rogers@wbu.edu

Dr. Rick Shaw

Dr. Richard Shaw
Assistant Professor of Religion and Mission
Director of Kenya Program and Wayland Mission
Center

1900 West 7th St, CMB 1207

Plainview, Texas 79072
     

(806) 291-3409     Fax: (806) 291-1969

Office: Brown Family Conference Center

E-mail:  shawr@wbu.edu

Dr. Paul Armes

Dr. Paul Armes
President of Wayland Baptist University
Professor of Religion


1900 West 7th St, CMB 1299

Plainview, Texas 79072

(806) 291-3400     Fax (806) 291-1975

Office:  Gates Hall 304

Michael Summers

Mr. Micheal Summers
Director of Church Services
Assistant Director of Ministry Guidance

Assistant Professor - Religion

1900 West 7th St, CMB 1290

Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-3407    Fax: (806) 291-1979
Office: Brown Family Conference Center

Email:  summersm@wbu.edu

Debbie Wiley

Mrs. Debbie Wiley
Facilitator of the Theological Research and Writing Lab

1900 West 7th St, CMB 1276

Plainview, Texas 79072
     

(806) 291-1168     Fax: (806) 291-1969

Office:  Flores Bible Building 103 

E-mail:  wileydeb@wbu.edu


Mrs. Becki Gonzales
Administrative Assistant for the Office of Church Services

1900 West 7th St, CMB 1290

Plainview, Texas 79072
     

(806) 291-3408     Fax: (806) 291-1969

Office: Brown Family Conference Center

E-mail:  becki.gonzales@wbu.edu

Mrs. Beth Hall
Administrative Assistant for the School of Religion and Philosophy

1900 West 7th St, CMB 1276

Plainview, Texas 79072
     

(806) 291-1160     Fax: (806) 291-1969

Office:  Flores Bible Building 104 

E-mail:  bhall@wbu.edu