FACULTY AND STAFF

 

Dr. Estelle Owens
Dean, School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Professor - History

1900 West 7th Street- CMB 1292

Plainview, TX  79072

(806) 291-1170   

Fax: (806) 291-1972

Office: GH 314

Office Hours

Ms. Heather Gerszewski

Administrative Assistant

 

1900 West 7th Street - CMB 1292
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1170

Fax: (806) 291-1972

Office: GH 313

Email:

heatherg@wbu.edu

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday – Thursday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Friday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Dr. Peter Bowen

Associate Dean
Professor - Psychology

1900 West 7th Street - CMB 1292
Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1179

Fax: (806) 291-1972

Office: GH 306


E-mail: pbowen@wbu.edu
Office Hours

Dr. Richard E. Boyer
Professor - Business, Justice, and

Public Administration

Virtual Campus


E-mail : boyerr@wbu.edu

Dr. Cassondra Collins
Associate Professor - Psychology and Counseling


1900 West 7th Street - CMB 1219
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291 -1182

Fax: (806) 291-1972

Office: GH 318
Email: collinsc@wbu.edu
Office Hours

Dr. Perry Collins
Professor - Psychology and Counseling


1900 West 7th Street - CMB 1219

Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1177    

Fax: (806) 291-1980

Office : GH 304

E-mail: collinsp@wbu.edu
Office Hours

Dr. Rebekah Crowe
Associate Professor - History

 

1900 West 7th  Street - CMB 1292

Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1185

Fax: (806) 291-1972

Office: GH 317

E-mail: rebekah.crowe@wbu.edu
Office Hours

Dr. Don Knox

Professor - Counseling, History, and Psychology

Virtual Campus

 

Email:

knox@wbu.edu

Dr. Wilburn Lackey
Professor - Psychology and Counseling

1900 West 7th Street - CMB 1292
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1172

Fax: (806) 291-1972

Office: GH 311
Email: lackeyw@wbu.edu
Office Hours

Dr. Debra Lavender-Bratcher
Associate Professor - Sociology

1900 West 7th  Street - CMB 1292

Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1181

Fax: (806) 291-1972

Office: GH 319

E-mail: debral@wbu.edu

Office Hours

Dr. Justin Lawrence
Assistant Professor - Public & Justice Administration

Pre-Law Advisor

1900 West 7th Street - CMB 1292
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291- 1173

Fax: (806) 291-1972

Office: GH 303
Email: lawrencej@wbu.edu
Office Hours

Dr. Brian McCleneagan
Assistant Professor - Psychology and Counseling

1900 West 7th Street - CMB 1292
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1178

Fax: (806) 291-1972

Office: GH 305

Email: brianm@wbu.edu
Office Hours

Dr. D. Niler Pyeatt
Professor - History

and Honors Program Director

1900 West 7th Street - CMB 1202
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1175

Fax: (806) 291-1972

Office: GH 301

Email: pyeattn@wbu.edu

Office Hours

Mr. Thomas Ray
Associate Professor - History

1900 West 7th Street - CMB 1292
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1174

Fax: (806) 291-1972

Office: GH 312

Email: tomray@wbu.edu
Office Hours

Dr. Kevin Sweeney
Professor - Geography & History

1900 West 7th Street - CMB 1292
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1180

Fax: (806) 291-1972

Office: GH 302

Email: sweeneyk@wbu.edu
Office Hours

Dr. Geoffrey Wells
Professor - Political Science

1900 West 7th Street - CMB 1292
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291- 1176

Fax: (806) 291-1972

Office: GH 308

Email: wellsg@wbu.edu

Office Hours