WBU Alumni Assocaition
Quick Links
<a href=
WBU Athletics
Discounts
Footprints
Meet Our Staff
Where Alumns Live
Start an Alumni Chapter in your city
Young Alumni
Student Alumni Council
STAY CONNECTED...
Update Your Contact Information
Alumni E-Newsletter - Sign-up NOW!
 

Check us out on Facebook Visit us on Twitter Check out our You Tube
Visit our Blog Get Connected on Linked In Join us on Flicker
 
Like Us on Facebook
Give to Wayland

Wayland Young Alumni Association Seal

Young Alumni board 2014

Tara Fox

Vice-President

Committee Chair
Membership

Tara Fox
tarafox7@gmail.com
Birthday: December 30
BA ‘08, MA ‘10

Licensed Professional Counselor

Inspirations & Allegiance Behavioral Health
Amber Smith Treasurer

Amber Smith
smitha@wbu.edu
Office: 806-291-3425
Birthday: June 20
BA ‘07

Assistant to the Executive Director of Advancement at Wayland
Kristen Reddock Secretary

Kristen Reddoch
kristen.reddoch@wbu.edu
Office: 806-291-3586
Birthday: June 23
BA ‘12

Public Relations Coordinator and Alumni Assistant at Wayland

Dr. Rebekah Crowe

Committee Chair

News & Communication

Rebekah Crowe
rebekah.crowe@wbu.edu
Office: 806-291-1185
Birthday: October 24
BA ‘02 at Wayland
MA ‘04 at Baylor
Ph.D. ‘13 at TCU

Associate Professor of History at Wayland
Ashley Edlin

Committee Chair

Networking, Mentoring, & Professional Development

Ashely Edlin
edlina@wbu.edu
Office: 806-291-3673
Birthday: November 15
BA ‘11, MA ‘14

Writing Center Assistant at Wayland

Heather Gerszewski

Committee Chair

Classes & Reunions

Heather Gerszewski
heatherg@wbu.edu
Office: 806-291-1170
Birthday: September 17
BA ‘09

Administrative Assistant, School of Behavioral and Social Sciences at Wayland
Sarah Langston

Committee Chair

Social Outreach Events

Sarah Langston
langstons@wbu.edu
Office: 806-291-3421
Birthday: February 5
BSIS ‘10, M.Ed. ‘13

Graduate Studies Administrative Assistant at Wayland

Gerald Oliveres

Committee Chair

Community Service

Gerardo Olivares
olivaresgera123@hotmail.com
Birthday: August 31
BM ‘13

Head of Choral Studies at
Estacado Middle School
Rodrigo Silva Board Member

Rodrigo Silva
rodrigo.silva@wayland.wbu.edu
Birthday: February 9
BBA ‘12

Jimmy Dean Hall RHS at Wayland

Johnny Terra

Committee Chair

Young Alumni Awards

Johnny Terra

jmsterra@outlook.com
Birthday: February 25
BBA ‘11, MBA ‘12

Staff Accountant at
Davis Kinard & Co. PC

 

YOUNG ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

MEET OUR YOUNG ALUMNI BOARD

EVENT CALENDAR