ANCHORAGE CAMPUS DIRECTORY

 

Parkside Site
7801 E. 32nd Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99504-3197
907-333-2277
907-337-8122 FAX

Ash, Eric Dr. Executive Director/Dean ash@wbu.edu
Ashley, Don Dr. Assistant Professor of Religion ashleyd@wbu.edu
Clayton, Carol Lee Administrative Assistant claytoncl@wbu.edu
Clayton, Craig Academic Advisor claytonc@wbu.edu
Gim, Hayoung Dr. Associate Professor of Economics hgim@wbu.edu
Jemar, Dr. John Associate Executive Director and Dean jemarj@wbu.edu
Luque, Connie Administrative Assistant luquec@wbu.edu
Million, Marcia Site Coordinator millionm@wbu.edu
Million, Steve Facility Maintenance Manager millions@wbu.edu
Rambow, Dave Dr. Assistant Professor - Management rambowd@wbu.edu
Sogge, Brittany Campus Bookstore Coordinator soggeb@wbu.edu
Tonn, Kathleen Financial Aid Coordinator tonnk@wbu.edu
Waller, Darla Academic Advisor / CLEP - DANTES Test Proctor wallerd@wbu.edu
Waller, James Dr. Associate Professor-English wallerj@wbu.edu
Zimmerman, Michael M.A.M. Accountant mikez@wbu.edu

 

Elmendorf AFB site
4109 Bullard Ave.
Elmendorf AFB, AK 99506
907-753-6416
907-753-3883 FAX

Ensch, Sheryl Receptionist enschs@wbu.edu
Hinderliter, Thomas M.A.R. Academic Advisor hinderliterj@wbu.edu
Holland, Monique Academic Advisor hollandm@wbu.edu
Michlig, Cynthia Site Coordinator michligc@wbu.edu

 

Ft. Richardson Army Post Site
7 Chilkoot Avenue
Ft. Richardson, AK 99505
907-428-1496
907-428-1493 FAX

Wood, Kimberly Site Coordinator / Academic Advisor woodk@wbu.edu

 

Valley Center Site
1590 E. Financial Dr., Suite F105
Wasilla, AK 99654
907-373-4828
907-373-4845 FAX

Anderson, Jeff Dr. Associate Professor of Religion anderson@wbu.edu
Carrie Humphries Administrative Assistant humphriesc@wbu.edu
Hoffman, Linda Site Coordinator / Academic Advisor hoffmanl@wbu.edu