HAWAII CAMPUS DIRECTORY

 

Hawaii Campus
95-1091 Ainamakua Drive
Mililani, Hawaii 96789
808-488-8570 or 564-3340
808-488-8576 FAX

 

Title/Staff

Location/Office Hours

Phone/Fax

Dr. David Howle
Executive Director/Campus Dean

Mililani
M-F 9:00-5:00

Ph: 808-488-8570 x348
Direct Ph: 808-564-3348
dhowle@wbu.edu

Allyson Argyris
MCBH Advisor

Camp Smith and Tripler
M-F 9:00-5:00

Ph: 808-488-8570 x366
Direct Ph: 808-564-3366
argyrisa@wbu.edu

Cullen Arroyo
Academic Advisor

Marine Corps Base Hawaii (Kaneohe)

Ph: 808-808-564-3364 or 808-564-3365
cullen.arroyo@wbu.edu

Jordan Bilan
Pearl Harbor Academic Advisor

Pearl Harbor
M-F 8:00-4:00

Ph: 808-422-6688 or 808-564-3351
jordan.bilan@wbu.edu

Karina Castillo
Mililani Academic Advisor

Mililani
9:00-5:00

Ph: 808-488-8570 x 350
Direct Ph: 808-564-3350
castillok@wbu.edu

Michael Christie
HAFB Academic Advisor

Hickam AFB
M-F 8:30-4:30

Ph: 808-422-6777 or 808-564-3361
michael.christie@wbu.edu

Enrique "Rico" Ferreira
Bookstore Manager

Mililani
M-F 1:00-5:00

Ph: 808-488-8570 x 342
Direct Ph: 808-564-3342
ferreirae@wbu.edu

Serena Higa
Graduation Auditor/Academic Advisor

Mililani

Ph: 808-488-8570 x 354
Direct Ph: 808-564-3354
higas@wbu.edu@wbu.edu

Vicki Higa
Staff & Faculty Services Coordinator

Mililani
M-F 9:00-5:00

Ph: 808-488-8570 x 346
Direct Ph: 808-564-3346
higav@wbu.edu

Brian Hirata
Computer Technician

Mililani

Ph: 808-488-8570
hiratab@wbu.edu

Ashley Gonsalves
Front Office Assistant

Mililani
M-F 5:00-10:00 PM and Sat. 9:00-4:00

Ph: 808-488-8570
ashley.gonsalves@wbu.edu

Emma Graham
Senior Academic Advisor

Mililani
M-F 9:00-5:00

Ph: 808-488-8570 ext. 352
Direct Ph: 808-564-3342
emma.graham@wbu.edu

Aileen Nonaka
Graduate Programs Advisor

Mililani
M-F 9:00-5:00

Ph: 808-488-8570 x 343
Direct Ph: 808-564-3343
anonaka@wbu.edu

Dr. Tod Outlaw
Professor –Business & Education

Mililani
By Appointment

Ph: 808-221-4920
outlawm@wbu.edu

Melinda Rector
Front Office Supervisor

Mililani
M-F 9:00-5:00

Ph: 808-488-8570 x 340
Direct Ph: 808-564-3340
melinda.rector@wbu.edu

Henrique Regina
Assistant Executive Director

Mililani
M-F 9:00-5:00

Ph: 808-488-8570 x 347
Direct Ph: 808-564-3347
hregina@wbu.edu

Noriko Salangdron
Coordinator of Student Records/Finance

Mililani
M-F 9:00-5:00

Ph: 808-488-8570 x 349
Direct Ph: 808-564-3349
noriko.salangdron@wbu.edu

Heide San Nicolas
Financial Aid/VA Advisor & Records Associate

Mililani
M-F 9:00-5:00

Ph: 808-488-8570 x 353
Direct Phone: 808-564-3353
heide.sannicolas@wbu.edu

Kurt Shimada
Schofield Academic Advisor

Schofield
M-F 8:30-4:30

Ph: 808-624-4407
Direct Ph: 808-564-3360
shimadak@wbu.edu

Dr. Brent Schlittenhart
Professor of Religion

Mililani
By Appointment

Ph: 808-488-8570 x 345
Direct Ph: 808-564-3345
schlittenhartb@wbu.edu