Phoenix Directory

 

Central Park Forest Site
2702 North 3rd St., Suite 1050
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-279-1011
602-279-1539 FAX
866-379-1011 Toll Free

 

Simmons, D. Glenn Executive Director & Campus Dean/ Professor of Religion simmonsg@wbu.edu
Berrelez, Victor Academic Advisor/Recruiter berrelezv@wbu.edu
Bradley, M. Sue Associate Professor Education bradleym@wbu.edu
Boneck , Robert Campus Accountant//Financial Aid boneckr@wbu.edu
Neilan, Cassy Site Coordinatore-CPF junkinc@wbu.edj
Downing, Kevin CPT Site Coordinator/ downingk@wbu.edu
Wilson, Dave Assistant to the Executive Director wilsond@wbu.edu

 

Luke AFB Site
P.O. Box 730
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
623-935-6274
623-935-7345 FAX

Daniels, Debbie Luke AFB Site Coordinator danielsd@wbu.edu
Funk, Debra Academic Advisor dfunk@wbu.edu
Maloney, Mary Professor of Business marymaloney@cox.net
Wilson, Brenda Administrative Assistant wilsonb@wbu.edu