FAIRBANKS CAMPUS DIRECTORY

Eielson AFB Site
2623 Wabash Avenue, Suite 109
Eielson AFB, AK 99702-1715
(907) 377-4398
(907) 372-3244 FAX

Beth Durbin Academic Advisor - Site Coordinator durbinb@wbu.edu
Gayle Ernst

Student Services

Administrative Assistant

ernstg@wbu.edu
Dr. Nick Ejimabo Associate Professor Business & Education
ejimabon@wbu.edu
Dr. Karen Dempster Associate Professor Business & Social Science dempsterk@wbu.edu

 

Ft. Wainwright Site
P.O. Box 35189
Ft. Wainwright , AK 99703-0189
(907) 356-2403
(907) 356-2439 FAX

Wally Smith Academic Advisor

wallys@wbu.edu

 

Doyon Industrial Facility

615 Bidwell Street, Suite 302

Fairbanks, AK  99701

(907) 459-2805

(907) 459-2804 FAX

Dr. Nancy Wagner Executive Director and Dean wagnern@wbu.edu
Roxanne Matthews Administrative Assistant matthewsr@wbu.edu