STAFF DESCRIPTIONS AND LOCATIONS

Dr. David Howle
dhowle@wbu.edu
is the Executive Director and Dean of Hawaii Campuses. He oversees the entire operation, serves as academic dean for this campus, and is the primary connection with the main campus in Texas.
Henrique Regina
hregina@wbu.edu
is the Assistant Executive Director and is responsible for operations, financial and registration matters. He also oversees tuition assistance, VA benefits, and student loans.
Emma Graham
emma.graham@wbu.edu
is Senior Academic Advisor and coordinates the activities of all academic advisors, interprets policy, advises students, and provides support to field offices.
Aileen Nonaka
anonaka@wbu.edu
is the Graduate Programs Coordinator and is responsible for all graduate program activities, enrollments, and advising.
Vicki Higa
higav@wbu.edu
is our Staff and Faculty Services Coordinator. She schedules the classes, inputs grades and student evaluations, and is the adjunct faculty liaison for the Hawaii campus. If you are currently a Wayland professor (or are interested in being one), she is your point of contact.
Noriko Salangdron
noriko.salangdron@wbu.edu
is our Coordinator of Student Records and Finance. She maintains all student accounts, tuition assistance, online undergraduate applications and payments.
Heide San Nicolas
heide.sannicolas@wbu.edu
handles financial aid and VA advising. If you are interested in taking classes with Wayland, she can help you get started.
Serena Higa
higas@wbu.edu
audits student records in preparation for graduation and advises students on the Mililani campus.
Melinda Rector
melinda.rector@wbu.edu
is our Front Office Manager. She is usually the first to greet you in person or by telephone. She will direct you to the department that would best meet your needs. She also assists with our testing center.

Enrique "Rico" Ferreira
ferreirae@wbu.edu

manages our Bookstore. He can help with textbook orders as well as with Wayland memorabilia and graduation announcements.
Brian Hirata
hiratab@wbu.edu
keeps the computers going at WBU Hawaii Campus. Contact him if there is a problem with anything computer or technology related at the campus.

Academic Advisors provide detailed degree plans, assist in registering and provide assistance to students.  They have offices at the following locations:


Mililani (Main Office): Aileen Nonaka anonaka@wbu.edu Graduate Programs
Mililani (Main Office): Emma Graham emma.graham@wbu.edu
Mililani (Main Office): Karina Castillo castillok@wbu.edu
Mililani (Main Office): Serena Higa higas@wbu.edu
Hickam Air Force Base: Kelli Cole colek@wbu.edu
Pearl Harbor: Jordan Bilan jordan.bilan@wbu.edu
Coast Guard / Sand Island: Kelli Cole colek@wbu.edu
Kaneohe MCBH: Kardyn Flores floresk@wbu.edu
Schofield Barracks: Michael Christie michael.christie@wbu.edu
Camp Smith, Tripler Army Medical Center: Allyson Argyris argyrisa@wbu.edu