full time faculty/staff directory - PLAINVIEW campus

Plainview Offices

Wayland Baptist University
1900 W. 7th CMB (Campus Mail Box #)
Plainview, TX 79072
806-291-1000
800-588-1928

All numbers have and 806 area code.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

 

  Title Last Name First Name Email Address CMB Phone Department

A

Abel Heather abelh@wbu.edu 1282 291-3551 Information Technology

 

  Abeysinghe Sasanka sasankaa@wbu.edu 1282 291-3540 Information Technology

 

Dr. Adamson Elise adamsone@wbu.edu 1301 291-1129 School of Math and Science
    Allen Matthew matthew.allen@wbu.edu   291-1132 School of Math and Science

 

  Allen Mike mike.allen@wbu.edu 1283 291-3635 Security

 

  Amaya Leandra amayal@wbu;edu 1270 291-3460 Business Office

 

  Andrews Carolyn andrewsc@wbu.edu 1299 291-3401 President's Office

 

  Andrews Danny andrewsd@wbu.edu 1291 291-3603 Alumni Services

 

  Appling   Ron      applingr@wbu.edu 1274 291-3451 Human Resources

 

Dr. Armes Paul armesp@wbu.edu 1299 291-3400 President's Office

 

B

  Bass Brad   bradbass@wbu.edu 1253 291-3820 Athletics

 

  Bass Brenda  brendab@wbu.edu 1267 291-3563 BAS/BCM

 

  Bechtold Kristy kristy.bechtold@wbu.edu 1250 291-3765 Health, Counseling and Tutorial Services
    Berry Mandy mandy.berry@wbu.edu 1267 291-33560 BAS/BSM Office

 

  Bice Katie Jo katie.j.bice@wbu.edu 1270 291-3464 Business Office
    Blackerby Carissa carissa@wbu.edu   291-3513 Admissions

 

  Bowen Julie bowenj@wbu.edu 1302 291-3475 Registrar's Office

 

Dr. Bowen Peter pbowen@wbu.edu 1292 291-1179 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

 

Dr. Brandenburg Laura brandenburgb@wbu.edu 1300 291-1113 School of Languages and Literature

 

  Brewer Shaney      brewers@wbu.edu 1294 291-3503 Admissions

 

  Brown Daniel dbrown@wbu.edu 1267 291-3575 BAS/BCM

 

  Brown Donnie brownd@wbu.edu 1242 291-3595 Baptist Student Ministries

 

Dr. Brown Kimberly kbrown@wbu;edu 1286 291-1066 School of Music

 

  Burgess Debbie burgessd@wbu.edu 1266 291-3530 Financial Aid

 

  Burson Leslie      bursonl@wbu.edu 1259 291-3741 Virtual Campus

 

  Burton Kathy burtonk@wbu.edu 1270 291-3458 Business Office

 

  Burton Lonnie burtonl@wbu.edu 1283 291-3635 Security

 

  Butler Venita  butlerv@wbu.edu 1267 291-3561 BAS/BCM

 

C

  Cain Chad chad.cain@wbu.edu 1294 291-3502 Admissions

 

Dr. Carr Barbara carrb@wbu.edu 1284 291-1055 School of Education

 

Dr. Chae Hyung Sek   chaeh@wbu.edu 1286 291-1067 School of Music

 

  Cleveland Libby clevelandl@wbu.edu 1220 291-1054 Academic Achievement

 

  Coleman Tammy colemant@wbu.edu 1266 291-3523 Financial Aid

 

Dr. Collins Cassie   collinc@wbu.edu 1219 291-1182 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

 

  Collins Perry  collinsp@wbu.edu 1219 291-1177 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

 

  Cook Brett cookb@wbu.edu 1253 291-3821 Athletics

 

Dr. Cook Don cookd@wbu.edu 1300 291-1101 School of Languages and Literature

 

  Cooper Kristen   1234 291-3777 Sodexo

 

  Cooper Rick rick.cooper@wbu.edu 1269 291-3801 Athletics

 

  Cox Brett coxb@wbu.edu 1210 291-1081 Harral Auditorium Supervisor

 

Dr. Crowe Rebekah rebekah.crowe@wbu.edu 1292 291-1185 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

 

  Cubine Carla cubinec@wbu.edu 1282 291-3555 Information Technology

 

D

  Darby Alyson darbya@wbu.edu   291-3436 Enrollment Management

 

 

Davis

Tiffany tiffany.davis@wbu.edu 1266 291-3471 Registrar's Office

 

Dr. DeMerritt Stan  demerritt@wbu.edu 1258 291-3416 Academic Vice President's Office

 

Dr. Derderian Daniela derderiand@wbu.edu 1285 291-1128 School of Math and Science

 

Dr. DeSoto JoBeth desotoj@wbu.edu 1284 291-1051 School of Education

 

  Dillard Heather heather.dillard@wbu.edu 1302 371-3478 Registrar's Office

 

  Ditmore Sean ditmores@wbu.edu 1528 291-3708 LRC

 

Dr. Doty Timothy tim.doty@wbu.edu 1277 291-1093 School of Fine Arts
    Duggins Gracie gracie.duggins@wbu.edu 1299 291-3400 President's Office

 

  Duggins Tyler tduggins@wbu.edu 1244 291-3858 Athletics

 

E

  Edlin Ashley edlina@wbu.edu 1235 291-3673
Writing Center

 

  Edwards Carol edwaqrdsc@wbu.edu 1551 291-3447 Human Resources

 

  Edwards Mirandi medwards@wub.edu 1267 291-3447 BAS/BCM

 

  Elliott John elliottj@wbu.edu. 1528 291-3704 Learning Resource Center

 

  Ellis Alesha Robertson alesha.robertson@wbu.edu 1213 291-3815 Athletics

 

  English Hope    hope@wbu.edu 1295 291-3430 Advancement

 

Dr. Evans Barry evansb@wbu.edu 1268 291-1022 School of Business

 

F

Dr. Faucett Jessica  faucettj@wbu.edu 1301 291-1133 School of Math and Science

 

Dr. Feagin Glyndle  gfeagin@wbu.edu 1276 291-1164 School of Religion

 

  Fernandez Whitney fernandezw@wbu.edu 1294 291-3511 Admissions

 

  Fikes Debbe fikesd@wbu.edu 1284 291-1056 School of Education

 

  Fikes Paul fikesp@wbu.edu 1227 291-3790 School of Education

 

  Flick Tommie  flickt@wbu.edu 1295 291-3426 Advancement

 

  Fore Kayla kayla.fore@wbu.edu 1266 291-3522 Financial Aid

 

Dr. Fountain Richard fountainr@wbu.edu 1286 291-1068 School of Music

 

Dr. Franklin Scott   franklins@wbu.edu 1301 291-1130 School of Math and Science

 

G

  Gamboa Carol     gamboac@wbu.edu 1274 291-3449 Human Resources

 

  Garza Paul   1212 291-3646 BINC

 

  Gerszewski Heather heatherg@wbu.edu 1292 291-1170 Social Sciences

 

  Giacomazzi Jim giacomazzi@wbu.edu  1252 291-3825 Athletics

 

Dr. Givens Jay jgivens@wbu.edu 1276 291-1166 School of Religion

 

  Gonzales Becki

becki.gonzales@wbu.edu

1290 291-3408 Church Services

 

  Gonzalez  Brenda  gonzalesb@wbu.edu 1267 291-3564 BAS/BCM

 

Dr. Gray Gary       grayg@wbu.edu 1293 291-1122 School of Math and Science

 

  Greene Jeannine greenej@wbu.edu 1286 291-1072 School of Music

 

Dr. Gregory Troy troy.gregory@wbu.edu 1300 291-1109 School of Language and Literature

 

  Grover Linda groverl@wbu.edu 1286 291-1076 School of Music

 

  Guenther Maria maria.guenther@wbu.edu 1294 291-3510 Admissions

 

  Gwyn Kathy gwynk@wbu.edu 1266 291-3524 Financial Aid Office

 

H

Dr. Hahn William hahnw@wbu.edu 1301 291-1127 School of Math and Science

 

  Haines Brandy hainesb@wbu.edu 1270 291-3445 Business Office

 

  Hall Beth bhall@wbu.edu 1276 291-1160 School of Religion

 

Dr. Hall Bobby hallb@wbu.edu 1275 291-3410 Academic VP Office

 

  Hall Laurie laurie.hall@wbu.edu 1243 291-3763 Health Services

 

  Hall Tom  hallt@wbu.edu 1303 291-3751 Student Services

 

  Hanann Alyson alyson.hannan@wbu.edu 1269 291-3875 Athletics
    Hannan James hannanj@wbu.edu 1269 291-3875 Athletics

 

  Harp Tom    harpt@wbu.edu 1245 291-3840 Athletics
    Harrelson Ty ty.harrelson@wbu.edu   291-3810 Athletics

 

  Hart Virgil vhart@wbu.edu 1282 291-3542 Information Technology

 

  Hatla Erika  hatiae@wbu.edu 1267 291-3567 BASBCM

 

Dr. Heath Erin erin.heath@wbu.edu 1300 291-1110 School of Language and Literature

 

  Henderson Butch (Randy) hendersonb@wbu.edu 1228 291-3855 Athletics - Head Football Coach
    Henry Remuro remuro.henry@wby,edy   291-3836 Athletics

 

  Hernandez Rosalie hernandez@wbu.edu 1270 291-3452 Business Office
    Hill Micah michael.hill@wbu.edu 1228 291-3857 Athletics

 

  Hilliard Mark hillardm@wbu.edu 1277 291-1082 School of Fine Arts
    Hinojos Marcos hinojosm@wbu.edu 1228 291-3856 Athletics

 

  Hipolito Elva     hipolitoe@wbu.edu 1226 291-3660 Llano Estacado Museum

 

  Holloway Dena hollowayd@wbu.edu 1254 291-3456 Business Office

 

Dr. Huang Chaoqun huangc@wbu.edu 1227 291-3791 School or Exercise and Sports Science

 

  Hudspeth Elizabeth elizabeth.hudspeth@wbu.edu 1274 291-3450 Human Resources

 

  Huffines Victoria priestv@wbu.edu 1267 291-3572 BAS/BCM

 

  Hughes Vickie hughesv@wbu.edu 1251 291-3768 Tutorial Services
    Hughey Landon landon.hughey@wbu.edu   291-3811 Athletics

 

  Hukill Lezlie  lezlieh@wbu.edu 1270 291-3446 Business Office

 

  Hunt Melynn melynn.hunt@wbu.edu 1213 291-3816 Athletics
    Hutson Emily emily.hutson@wbu.edu 1221 291-3804 Athletics

 

Dr, Hutcherson Linda lindah@wbu.edu 1284 291-1057 School of Education

 

J

  Jones Jerry jerry.jones@wbu.edu   291-3548 Information Technology

 

K

  Kaiser Erica   kaisere@wbu.edu 1258 291-3415 Academic VP Office
    Kalbfleisch Melissa melissa.kalbfleisch@wbu.edu   291-3830 Athletics

 

Dr. Kasner Andrew  kasnera@wbu.edu 1285 291-1117 School of Math and Science

 

  Keefner Bobby keefnerb@wbu.edu 1228 291-3859 Athletics

 

  Keith Nancy    keithn@wbu.edu 1203 291-3766 Student Services

 

Dr. Keller Candace kellerc@wbu.edu 1211 291-1083 School of Fine Arts

 

  Keller Janie   kellerj@wbu.edu 1302 291-3473 Registrar's Office

 

  Kerbo Lisa kerbol@wbu.edu 1303 291-3750 Student Services

 

Dr. King Anthony anthony.king@wbu.edu 1286 291-1077 School of Music

 

  King Sherrie     king@wbu.edu 1220 291-1052 Academic Achievement

 

  Kirk Mark mark.kirk@wbu.edu 1277 291-1095 School of Fine Arts

 

Dr. Kuhnert Brian kuhnertb@wbu.edu 1286 291-1061 School of Music

 

L

Dr. Lackey Polly lackeyp@wbu.edu 1528 291-3702 Learning Resource Center

 

Dr. Lackey Wilburn  lackeyw@wbu.edu 1292 291-1172 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

 

  Landeros Patty landeros@wbu.edu 1266 291-3527 Financial Aid Office

 

  Lane Debbie laned@wbu.edu 1268 291-1020 School of Business

 

  Langford Sarah sarah.langford@wbu.edu 1267 291-3580 BAS/BCM

 

  LaQuey Karen laquey@wbu.edu 1266 291-3526 Financial Aid Office

 

Dr. Lawrence Justin lawrencej@wbu.edu 1292 291-1173 School of Behavioral Sciences

 

  Leija Dorothy leijad@wbu.edu 1267 291-3417 External Campuses and Graduate Studies

 

  Lewis Kevin lewisk@wbu.edu 1260 291-3805 Athletics - Media and Marketing

 

  Long Steve longs@wbu.edu 1271 291-1084 School of Fine Arts

 

Dr. Lowin Clinton lowinc@wbu.edu 1276 291-1165 School of Religion

 

Dr. Luo Yongli luoy@wbu.edu 1268 291-1024 School of Business

 

Dr. Lusk Claude luskc@wbu.edu 1298 291-3435 VP Enrollment Management Office

 

  Lusk Paula paula.lusk@wbu.edu 1269 291-3802 Athletics

 

Dr. Lynn Brent lynnb@wbu.edu 1235 291-3672 Writing Center

 

M

  Magallan Carolyn carolyn.magallan@wbu.edu 1267 291-3583 BAS/BCM

 

  Manley Lara lara.manley@wbu.edu 1294 291-3500 Admissions

 

  Marr Carolyn marrc@wbu.edu 1528 291-3705 Learning Resource Center

 

  Marr Jimmy marrj@wbu.edu 1282 291-3543 Information Technology

 

  Martin Jennifer martinj@wbu.edu 1259 291-3740 Virtual Campus

 

  Martinez Brenda  martinezb@wbu.edu 1270 291-3455 Business Office

 

  Mayhew Joni  mayhewj@wbu.edu 1267 291-3577 BAS/BCM

 

Dr. McClenagan Brian brianm@wbu.edu 1292 291-1178 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

 

Dr. McClenagan Cindy cindym@wbu.edu 1300 291-1106 School of Languages and Literature
    McCloud Amber amber.mccloud@wbu.edu 1295 291-3425 Advancement

 

  McCormick Debbie mccormickd@wbu.edu 1270 291-3464 Business Office

 

  McDonald Clorene clorenem@wbu.edu 1266 291-3528 Financial Aid Office

 

  McDonald Perri mcdonaldp@wbu.edu 1266 291-3525 Financial Aid Office

 

  McMillian Tommy mcmillant@wbu.edu 1253 291-3821 Athletics

 

  McPherson Jami mcphersonj@wbu.edu 1283 291-3639 Security

 

  McPherson Megan mcphersonm@wbu.edu 1285 291-1115 School of Math and Science

 

  Meister Aaron meistera@wbu.edu 1244 291-3846 Athletics

 

  Meister Jill meisterj@wbu.edu 1279 291-3424 Graduate Studies
    Melcher Kristy kristy.melcher@wbu.edu 1295 291-1087 School of Fine Arts

 

  Melcher Mike melcherm@wbu.edu 1295 291-3431 Executive Director of Univeristy Advancement

 

Dr. Michael Steven smichael@wbu.edu 1300 291-1103 School of Languages and Literature

 

  Miles Amy amy.miles@wbu.edu 1220 291-1052 Academic Achievement

 

  Miles Brad milesb@wbu.edu 1265 291-3754 Student Services

 

  Moore Kristi moorek@wbu.edu 1302 291-3474 Registrar's Office

 

Dr. Moore Robert rmoore@wbu.edu 1293 291-1125 School of Math and Science

 

  Moore Teresa tmoore@wbu.edu 1265 291-3765 Student Services

 

Dr. Mora Joshua          moraj@wbu.edu 1300 291-1107 School of Languages and Literature

 

  Morphis Lena morphisl@wbu.edu 1270 291-3454 Business Office

 

Dr. Mosteller Sandra smost@wbu.edu 1286 291-1069 School of Music

 

  Murphree Danny murphree@wbu.edu 1283 291-3636 Property Management

 

  Murphree David   dmurphree@wbu.edu 1212 291-3641 Maintenance

 

N

  Nixon Sandra nixons@wbu.edu 1276 291-3422 Graduate Studies

 

  Novak Andrew   novaka@wbu.edu 1551 291-3620 University Bookstore

 

O

Dr. O'Connell D. Maria maria.oconnell@wbu.edu 1300 291-1102 School of Languages and Literature

 

  Oney Ryan   1244 291-3832 Athletics

 

  Ospina Cristhian ospinac@wbu.edu 1229 3832 Athletics

 

Dr. Owens Estelle owensest@wbu.edu 1292 291-1171 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

 

P

  Pagel Andrew andy.pagel@wbu.edu 1287 291-3406 Institutional Research

 

  Paige Anton paigea@wbu.edu 1244 291-3857 Athletics

 

Dr. Parker Don don.parker@wbu.edu 1293 291-1121 Math and Science

 

  Pauda Barbara paudab@wbu.edu 1551 291-3615 University Bookstore

 

  Paul Manu manu.paul@wbu.edu 1287 291-3405 Institutional Research

 

  Pettit Kelley pettitk@wbu.edu 1282 291-3545 Information Technology

 

  Petty Jonathan pettyj@wbu.edu 1278 291-3588 Public Relations

 

  Poole Penny poolep@wbu.edu 1204 291-3414 Director or of Special Projects

 

  Posey Shiloh poseys@wbu.edu 1237 291-3803 Athletics

 

  Powell Susie (Daine) powelld@wbu.edu 1551 291-3615 Bookstore

 

Dr. Pyeatt Niler pyeattn@wbu.edu 1202 291-1175 School of Behavioral Science

 

Q

  Quebe Karen quebek@wbu.edu 1284 291-1046 School of Education

 

  Quebe Tommie quebet@wbu.edu 1265 291-3752 Student Activities

 

Dr. Quiroz Sally sally.quiroz@wbu.edu 1528 291-3701 LRC

 

R

  Ray Thomas rtomray@wbu.edu 1292 291-1174 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

 

  Reddoch Kristen kristen.ditmore@wbu.edu 1270 291-1100 School of Languages and Literature

 

Dr. Reinhart Adam reinhart@wbu.edu 1285 291-1124 School of Math and Science

 

  Rodriguez Mariana rodriquezm@wbu.edu 1267 291-3569 BAS/BCM

 

  Rodriguez Yolanda yolandar@wbu.edu 1267 291-3565 BAS/BCM

 

Dr, Rogers Randy randy.rogers@wbu.edu 1276 291-1160 School of Religion and Philosophy

 

  Romberg Kevin rombergk@wbu.edu 1282 291-3540 Information Technology

 

  Rovillo Travis rovillot@wbu.edu 1229 291-3832 Athletics

 

Dr. Rubio Jose   rubioj@wbu.edu 1300 291-1108 School of Languages and Literature

 

Dr. Runnels Marti   runnels@wbu.edu 1277 291-1086 School of Fine Arts

 

S

Dr. Sadler Paul  sadlerp@wbu.edu 1276 291-1163 School of Religion

 

Dr. Schacht Otto B. schachto@wbu.edu 1268 291-1030 School of Business

 

  Schumacher Charlotte charlott@wbu.edu 1218 291-3549 Web Services

 

  Schumacher Landon schumacherl@wbu.edu 1221 291-3803 Athletics

 

  Schmalzried Sarah sarah.wason@wbu.edu 1267 391-3560 BAS/BCM

 

Dr. Seebo Elane  seeboe@wbu.edu 1267 291-3417 VP External Campuses Office

 

  Segovia Trena segoviat@wbu.edu 1302 291-3562 External Records

 

  Sepeda Randee         sepedar@wbu.edu 1270 291-3463 Business Office

 

  Shackelford Jeannine   shacklefordj@wbu.edu 1270 291-3442 Business Office

 

  Shamblin Andrew shamblina@wbu.edu 1282 291-3540 Information Technology
    Shannon Rachel rachel.shannon@wbu.edu   291-3846 Athletics

 

Dr. Shaw Rick shawr@wbu.edu 1308 291-1162 School of Religion

 

  Shiloh Heather  shilohh@wbu.edu 1203 291-3755 Student Services

 

  Sisemore Paula sisemorep@wbu.edu 1267 291-3566 BAS/BCM

 

  Sistrunk Bertha sistrunk@wbu.edu 1262 291-3441 Business Office

 

  Smith Amber     smitha@wbu..edu 1278 291-3586 Public Relations

 

  Smith Christa  csmith@wbu.edu 1300 291-1105 School of Languages and Literature

 

  Smith Katrina  smithk@wbu.edu 1282 291-3557 Information Technology

 

  Stanton Amanda stanton@wbu.edu 1279 291-3423 Graduate Studies

 

Dr Starnes Charles starnesc@wbu.edu 1268 291-1027 School of Business

 

  Steed Beverly steedb@wbu.edu 1269 291-3800 Athletics

 

  Stein Jenna   steinlej@wbu.edu 1294 291-3505 Admissions

 

  Stennett Debbie      stennettd@wbu.edu 1294 291-3504 Admissions

 

Dr. Strovas Karen strovask@wbu.edu 1300 291-1114 School of Languages and Literature

 

Dr. Strovas Scott scott.strovas@wbu.edu 1286 291-1062 School of Music

 

Dr. Stutes Ann      stutesa@wbu.edu 1286 291-1065 School of Music

 

  Styne Chris     stynec@wbu.edu 1551 291-3622 University Bookstore

 

  Swafford Stuart swaffords@wbu.edu 1221 291-3804 Athletics

 

Dr. Sweeney Kevin sweeneyk@wbu.edu 1292 291-1180 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

 

T

Dr. Tapp Shelley   tapps@wbu.edu 1268 291-1037 School of Business

 

  Templar Samantha samantha.templar@wbu.edu 1236 291-3850 Athletics

 

Dr. Thompson Gerald  geraldt@wbu.edu 1285 291-1120 School of Math and Science

 

Dr. Thornhill Chris thornhillc@wbu.edu 1301 291-1131 School of Math and Science

 

Dr. Todd Jim       toddj@wbu.edu 1284 291-1045 School of Education

 

  Trevino Cynthia trevinoc@wbu.edu 1275 291-3410 Academic VP Office

 

Dr. Trifilo Trish trifilot@wbu.edu 1259 291-3745 Virtual Campus

 

  Tuner Amber amber.turner@wbu.edu 1266 2913520 Financial Aid

 

  Turner Eddie turnere@wbu.edu 1551 291-3615 University Bookstore

 

U

             

 

V

Dr. Valentine George valentineg@wbu.edu 1268 291-1025 School of Business

 

Dr. Vandiver Joe    vandiverj@wbu.edu 1286 291-1071 School of Music

 

Dr. VanHoose Sam vanhooses@wbu.edu 1268 291-1029 School of Business

 

W

  Walker Linda Gail walkerl@wbu.edu 1294 291-3500 Admissions/Transfer Students

 

  Waller Candy wallerc@wbu.edu 1267 291-3576 BAS/BCM

 

Dr. Walsh Tim  walsht@wbu.edu 1293 291-1123 School of Math and Science

 

  Warren Holly holly.warren@wbu.edu 1259 291-3740 Virtual Campus

 

Dr. Warren Kelly      warrenk@wbu.edu 1268 291-1023 School of Business

 

  Watson Kelli watsonk@wbu.edu 1277 291-1060 School of Fine Arts

 

  Watson Randy rwatson@wbu.edu 1263 291-3767 Resident Hall Manager

 

  Watson Rodney   watsonr@wbu.edu 1226 291-3662 Llano Estacado Museum
    Weldon Todd todd.weldon@wbu.edu 1294 291-3508 Admissions/Baseball

 

Dr. Wells Geoff wellsg@wbu.edu 1292 291-1176 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

 

  White Jared jared.white@wbu.edu 1551 291-3622 University Bookstore

 

  White Ramona   1212 291-3640 BINC

 

Dr. Whitfill Gene  whitfillg@wbu.edu 1284 291-1047 School of Education

 

  Whitlock Brian   whitlockb@wbu.edu 1261 291-3835 Athletics

 

  Wiley Debbie   wileydeb@wbu.edu 1276 291-1168 School of Religion

 

  Williams Chris   williamsc@wbu.edu 1528 291-3703 Learning Resource Center
    Williams Gail gail.williams@wbu.edu   291-1074 School of Music

 

  Williams Misty  williamsm@wbu.edu 1267 291-3582 BAS/BCM

 

  Williams Nicki williamsn@wbu.edu 1302 291-3470 Registrar's Office

 

  Wood Sheila swood@wbu.edu 1254 291-3457 Business Office

 

  Wren Chris wrenc@wbu..edu 1234 291-3770 Sodexho Dining

 

Y

  Young Teresa teresa.young@wbu.edu   291-3427 Advancement

 

Z

Dr. Zhang Yahui  zhangy@wbu.edu 1277 291-1085 School of Fine Arts